TK Kravitz Taps Keke Palmer and Jacquees For New EP, TK Kravitz 2.0

Popular Hip-Hop artist TK Kravitz has finally dropped his highly anticipated EP, TK KRAVITZ 2.0. Led by Summer hit “Ocean (feat. Jacquees),” the EP consists of 12 hard-hitting tracks with features from 2 Chainz, Jacquees, Keke Palmer, and NBA Youngboy. Released on Friday, June 22, TK KRAVITZ 2.0 is expected to make a lot of waves.

Straight off the EP, TK has already delivered “Ocean,” which has received an overwhelmingly positive response. With active radio play, the single has peaked at #16 on Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop charts since its release in April. More recently, he dropped a mid-tempo Summer track, “Mile Away.”

Known for his wildly popular 2017 single “Space (feat. Sexton),” TK Kravitz is an Atlanta Hip-Hop artist whose success comes from his ability to blur the lines between his southern rap style and contemporary R&B style. Originally a member of the group TK-N-Cash, with hits like “Mind Right” and “3x in a Row,” TK went on to become a songwriter for some of the most recognized rappers and R&B singers. Back in 2016, he released his eponymous debut mixtape which featured songs with Ty Dolla $ign, Rich the Kid, Blac Youngsta, and YFN Lucci.

With a track record like TK’s, it’s easy to say that any new music that he puts out is expected to be unique and receptive to audiences. He’s an artist who understands how to make hits, what gets radio play, and what his audience wants from him. It’s that understanding that keeps music lovers excited to hear that he’s released a new project like TK KRAVITZ 2.0.


1. Natural
2. Lumpsum
3. Mile Away
4. Solo
5. Aint Yo Man
6. Win
7. Ocean feat. Jacquees
8. Property feat. Keke Palmer
9. Truth
10. Bank Account feat. NBA Youngboy
11. Out The Gate feat. 2Chainz
12. Enough

Martel S. Sharpe


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →