Categories: Pop Pop Video

Ariana Grande – No Tears Left To Cry

Ariana Grande highlights her inner-strength with the new single and music video, “No Tears Left To Cry,” released via Republic Records. On the eclectic offering, produced by Max Martin and ILYA and written by Ariana, Max Martin, ILYA, and Savan Kotecha, the Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum songstress picks up the pieces following her recent breakup.

“Right now, I’m in a state of mind / I wanna be in, like, all the time,” she sings. “Ain’t got no tears left to cry / So I’m pickin’ it up, pickin’ it up / I’m lovin’, I’m livin’, I’m pickin’ it up.”

The accompanying visual, directed by Dave Meyers, bring the song’s lyrics to life as she spotlights her freeing new state of mind.

“No Tears Left To Cry” is the first single from Ariana’s upcoming highly anticipated full-length album.

Published by

Recent Posts

Lil’ Mo Leads a Legion of Black Women in “Protecting” Chris Brown

In the wake of Chris Brown's recent arrest, R&B singer Lil' Mo is doing something that many celebrities and regular…

3 hours ago

Producer Duo Tensei Release The Soulful “Liquid Tongues” Ft. A. Billi Free

Chicago-based producer duo Tensei, made up of Midas Wells and Chris Kramer, deliver the intoxicating new single, "Liquid Tongues," featuring hypnotizing vocals…

4 hours ago

Tory Lanez Teams With Drake For ‘Assassination Vacation Tour’

Tory Lanez gets an olive branch from heavyweight rapper Drake. The "Say It" star will join his fellow Canadian brethren…

5 hours ago

PREMIERE: Sammie Drops Sexy Video For His Lil Baby-Assisted Single “Times 10”

R&B singer Sammie recently surprised fans with the release of his latest single "Times 10" (feat. Lil Baby). With a…

8 hours ago

Update: Chris Brown Released From Custody; Says Alleged Rape Victim is “Lyin'”

Chris Brown has been released from police custody on his own recognizance and without bail after being arrested for allegedly raping…

9 hours ago

LION BABE Release New Songs “Get Into the Party Life” and “Why”

Lion Babe kicks off 2019 with the release of two new gems, "Get Into the Party Life" and "Why." "We’re…

12 hours ago