Categories: News R&B News

Jacquees Drops Tracklist For ‘This Time I’m Serious’ EP

B.E.D. singer Jacquees is keeping fans at bay while they wait for his debut album 4275, with his forthcoming EP This Time I’m Serious, dropping on February 16th.

The Cash Money signee took to Instagram to share the project’s tracklist. With features from Wale and T-Pain, This Time I’m Serious may be the perfect teaser for his debut.

Everything happens at the right time.

The 6-track EP is produced by Nash B.

The EP’s announcement comes a few days after Jacquees’ sultry single “Ocean” with TK Kravtiz.

This Time I’m Serious Track List

1. This Time I’m Serious
2. It’s on the Way (feat. Wale)
3. Handcuff
4. Rodeo (feat. T-Pain)
5. Why You Love Me Now
6. Back to Me

Published by
Malikka Michelle
Tags: Jacquees

Recent Posts

Chris Brown Fights Back; Plans to Sue Rape Accuser For Defamation

Chris Brown is fighting back after a woman accused him of rape. The Grammy-winning singer plans to sue the 24-year-old woman for…

9 hours ago

James Worthy Releases New EP ‘Blu Leisure’

Emerging R&B talent James Worthy blesses us with the new EP, 'Blu Leisure.' "My EP is called Blu Leisure," James said.…

10 hours ago

Indie Songstress Such Drops Off Sensual Single, ‘Before Dark’

It's been a while since we've heard new music from indie R&B/Soul artist Such, but it looks like her hiatus…

12 hours ago

Taraji P. Henson Takes Fire After Comparing #MuteRKelly Movement With Harvey Weinstein

Actress Taraji P. Henson is facing backlash after comparing the #MuteRKelly movement Harvey Weinstein. The 'Empire' actress started a fire on Tuesday after taking to…

12 hours ago

Lil’ Mo Leads a Legion of Black Women in “Protecting” Chris Brown

In the wake of Chris Brown's recent arrest, R&B singer Lil' Mo is doing something that many celebrities and regular…

22 hours ago

Producer Duo Tensei Release The Soulful “Liquid Tongues” Ft. A. Billi Free

Chicago-based producer duo Tensei, made up of Midas Wells and Chris Kramer, deliver the intoxicating new single, "Liquid Tongues," featuring hypnotizing vocals…

23 hours ago