112 Reveals Grown & Sexy Album Cover For New Album, ‘Q Slim Mike Daron’

Veteran R&B group 112 will release their new studio album, ‘Q Slim Mike Daron,’ on October 27th via eOne Music and to continue to stir anticipation, the fellas reveal the set’s cover artwork. In the photo, the quartet posts up on a red stage while rocking black and white tuxedos.

‘Q Slim Mike Daron’ is headed by the single “Dangerous Games,” which spotlights the Grammy-winning R&B collective’s soulful balladry that made them one of the most beloved and successful groups of the late ’90’s. On the track, 112 scour through the highs and lows of love with allusions to games of chance.

Fans will be in for a treat as R&B mainstays Jagged Edge appears on the track “Both of Us,” while the project is said to be vocally astounding.

112 has been one of the most successful male vocal groups of the past 20 years, with all five previous albums certified Gold or Platinum.

112 is set to perform at B.B. Kings in NY on Tuesday, October 17th and will continue touring across multiple cities in the U.S. through December.

‘Q Slim Mike Daron’ Tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Come Over
3. Without You
4. Dangerous Games
5. Both Of Us ft. Jagged Edge
6. True Colors
7. Wanna Be Interlude ft. Faith Evans
8. Wanna Be
9. Still Got It
10. Lucky
11. 1’s For Ya
12. Thank You Interlude
13. Simple & Plain
14. My Love
15. Residue



Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →