R. Kelly Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Holiday Album, ’12 Nights Of Christmas’

R. Kelly’s first Christmas album, 12 Nights Of Christmas, is set to be released on Friday, October 21st. In anticipation for his 14th solo studio album, the 3-time Grammy Award winner unwraps the project’s tracklisting, which includes 12 soulful gems delivered in his own unique way.

According to a press release, “12 Nights Of Christmas” presents a soulful alternative to your Christmas favorites while showcasing why he’s still proclaimed as the King of R&B.

In addition to the forthcoming LP, Kelly recently kicked off the second leg of “The Buffet,” making stops in major cities like Los Angeles, Boston and Washington DC.

“12 Nights Of Christmas” Album Tracklisting:

1. My Wish For Christmas
2. Snowman
3. Home For Christmas
4. Mrs. Santa Claus
5. I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas
6. Letters
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Greatest Gift
9. It’s Christmas Day
10. Christmas Lovin’
11. Flyin’ On My Sleigh

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →