Fantasia Reveals Tracklist Of Upcoming LP, ‘The Definition Of’

You’ve heard the eclectic genre-palate of Fantasia’s previously-released offerings “No Time For It”,” “Ugly,” “Sleeping With The One I Love,” and “So Blue” among others, now get a whiff of the rest of the song titles the North Carolina-bred powerhouse has been working on in regards to her new album The Definition Of… (out on July 29th).

She’s dropped the tracklist for the set, which features three guest appearances by Stacy Barthe, Aloe Blacc, and Gospel artist Tye Tribbett. Production creds go to R. Kelly, Neff-U, Ron Fair, and Jerome “J-Roc” Harmon.

Check out the tracklist below and pre-order on iTunes HERE.

1. “Crazy”
2. “No Time For It”
3. “So Blue”
4. “When I Met You”
5. “Sleeping With The One I Love”
6. “Stay Up” feat. Stacy Barthe
7. “Ugly”
8. “Wait For You”
9. “Roller Coasters” feat. Aloe Blacc
10. “Lonely Legend”
11. “I Made It” feat. Tye Tribbett