Must Be Near! The Tracklisting For Rihanna’s LP ‘ANTI’ Is Here

After months of teasing fans with cryptic messages in her ANTIDiary rooms, world tour announcement, and today’s release of her single “Work,” Rihanna’s eighth studio album seems to be officially on its way…for real!

Thanks to HHNM, the tracklist has been released today, in all its thirteen-track glory. The Glass John-produced and touted “Kiss It Better” is on the tracklist, as well as only two features in artists SZA and Drake.

Rumor has it the album will arrive before week’s end.

Peep the tracklisting below and stay tuned as the saga to this mystery album unfolds.

  1. “Consideration” (feat. SZA)
    2. “James Joint”
    3. “Kiss It Better”
    4. “Work” (feat. Drake)
    5. “Desperado”
    6. “Woo”
    7. “Needed Me”
    8. “Yeah, I Said It”
    9. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
    10. “Never Ending”
    11. “Love on the Brain”
    12. “Higher”
    13. “Close to You”