R. Kelly Reveals ‘The Buffet’ Cover/Tracklist, Drops Juicy J-Assisted Song ‘Marching Band’

Ready to eat?

R. Kelly’s thirteenth studio album, The Buffet, is almost ready to be served…feasting is set for December 11!

He has revealed the cover and tracklist to the opus, which houses the singles “Backyard Party” and “Switch Up.” On the regular version, Kellz poses in front of a red background in leather ensemble, while the deluxe album cover features Kellz in front of a sprawling feast as a seductive woman whispers in his ear.

"I have fans from numerous generations listening to my music now and I wanted to provide everyone with something they could enjoy." explains R. Kelly. "With The Buffet, I wanted to showcase a variety of my musical sounds and include all the genres I love on one project."

The tracklist shows a healthy dose of guest appearances, including Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign, and Tinashe.

Speaking of appearances, Juicy J appears on one of the album tracks, “Marching Band,” which has surfaced online, and fuses the best of both worlds. Over jazzy horns and a laid-back beat, Kelly compares his loud-lovemaking to the booming sounds of a marching band.

Peep the Buffet tracklisting below and get ready to munch!

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin'”
16. “Sufferin'”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin'”