Ashanti Talks ‘Wonderful Christmas’ Album, Recording With Family

Ashanti has new music just in time for the holidays.

Released via Target Tuesday, the album is called "A Wonderful Christmas with Ashanti," and it even comes in a deluxe edition with an autographed cover.

Ashanti recorded the album in August.

"I did one original that I really, really like. And I did a song featuring my whole family… It was "White Christmas," Ashanti told Arise 360 when speaking of the Target exclusive.

See the tracklist for "A Wonderful Christmas With Ashanti" below.

1. Sleigh Ride
2. Can't Wait For Christmas
3. Christmas Love
4. Let It Snow
5. It's Christmas
6. Give Love On Christmas Day
7. Christmas Is
8. The First Noel
9. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas