Tinashe Unwraps ‘Aquarius’ Album Cover

After revealing the album track list earlier this week, Tinashe is back again with more updates; this time she unwraps the album cover art for her forthcoming debut, Aquarius, which is slated for release on October 7th.

The 18-tracks Aquarius (4 interludes) was recorded in New York, London, and L.A., and features ScHoolboy Q on the hit lead single “2 On” and A$AP Rocky on the latest offering “Pretend.” The set also boast appearances from Dev Hynes and Future and heavy production artillery from DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, and Mike WiLL Made-It..

Tinashe says the upcoming musical set will "represent a new season of music and art. I cannot wait to finally share with the world what I have been working so hard on for the past few years. This is just the beginning.”

Aquarius Track List: (Pre-order above)

1. Aquarius
2. Bet (Ft. Dev Hynes)
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times (Ft. Future)
7. What Is There To Lose (interlude)
8. Pretend (ft. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (interlude)
11. Far Side Of The Moon
12. The Calm (interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In The Night (interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →