Tinashe Reveals ‘Aquarius’ Tracklisting

After announcing October 7th as the drop date for her RCA debut, Aquarius, and giving us “Pretend” ft. A$AP Rocky, Tinashe has unveiled the tracklisting for the upcoming opus, and it looks solid!

It’s 18 tracks (4 interludes) with only two features from Rocky and ScHoolboy Q (“2 On”). On the album, she’ll even bring heavy production artillery from DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, and Mike WiLL Made-It.

"I cannot wait to finally share with the world what I have been working so hard on for the past few years. This is just the beginning," she states about the album in a press release.

Check out the track list below and the trailer here.

1. Aquarius
2. Bet On It
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night
17. Bated Breath
18. The Storm (Outro)