Robin Thicke Issues ‘Paula’ Album Cover and Tracklist

Fans can now have a deeper insight into Robin Thicke’s forthcoming album, Paula. The R&B crooner has unwrap the album cover and tracklisting for his upcoming seventh studio effort, which serves as an ode to his estranged wife Paula Patton as he pleas to get her back

The project, set to arrive July 1, is led by the first single “Get Her Back,” which Thicke debuted at the recent Billboard Awards; the track is currently climbing several R&B charts.

“We got a lot to talk about on that subject,” Thicke told Steve Harvey. “I gotta impress her somehow. The truth shall set you free.”

Paula Tracklisting:

1. You’re My Fantasy
2. Get Her Back
3. Still Madly Crazy
4. Lock the Door
5. Whatever I Want
6. Living in New York City
7. Love Can Grow Back
8. Black Tar Cloud
9. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time of Your Life
14. Forever Love


Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →