DJ Khaled’s ‘Suffering From Success’ Tracklist

With DJ Khaled’s upcoming “Suffering From Success” hitting retailers everywhere on October 22, the time has come to release the tracklisting for the hip-hop artist-heavy album.

Name any hip hop artist doing their thing right now, and he (or she) will most likely be on the set. Nicki Minaj? Yup (I Wannna Be With You). J Cole? Yup. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Ace Hood, Future? Yup, yup, yup, and yup. And that’s just a crumb of who’s featured.

Check out the full list of tracks below:

1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
2. Suffering From Success (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)
3. I Feel Like Pac / I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
4. You Don’t Want These Problems (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland)
5. Blackball (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
6. No Motive (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. I’m Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
8. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future)
9. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne)
10. Give It All To Me (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up) (Feat. Birdman & Meek Mill)
14. Black Ghost (Feat. Vado)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Helen Keller (Feat. Kat Dahlia) (prod. by Arthur McArthur)
16. At The Top (Feat. Mavado)