Ariana Grande Reveals “Yours Truly” Track List

Nickelodeon star Ariana Grande will release her much anticipated debut album, Yours Truly, on September 3. The set is led by the smash single "The Way," featuring Mac Miller, and the second offering "Baby, I."

'Yours Truly' will boast 12 tracks on the standard LP with additional features from Big Sean and Nathan Skyes and 15 tracks on the deluxe version, which sees appearances from Fabolous, Justin Bieber and Demi Lovato.

Yours Truly will arrive September 3.

Check out the 'Yours Truly" track listing:

1. Baby, I
2. Honeymoon Avenue
3. Voodoo Love
4. My Piano
5. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
6. Tatooed Heart
7. You Will Never Know
8. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
9. Almost Is Never Enough (feat. Nathan Skyes)
10. Boyfriend Material
11. Pink Champagne
12. Lovin It

Bonus Tracks:
13. The Way (Remix) (ft. Fabolous)
14. Supervised (feat. Justin Bieber)
15. Direct Contact (feat. Demi Lovato)

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →