Kristinia DeBarge – Ignite

Kristinia DeBarge disappeared from the music scene after releasing her debut album, Exposed, via Island Def Jam in July 2009. Since then, she made her debut in the film "Christmas In Compton" and a second, "School Dance," where she played the lead character.

Now back to music, Kristinia offers up the sassy and colorful new single "Ignite." The song will appear on her forthcoming sophomore album, Young & Restless, currently set for release May 3rd in Japan only. The set features production and songwriting from Bei Maejor, ATEAM RMG, Goodwill, and more.

Young & Restless Tracklist
1. Ignite
2. Cry Wolf
3. Flashbacks
4. Call U My Own
5. Ten Billion Years
6. Not Afraid Of Ghosts
7. Hold On
8. Higher
9. Nights In The City
10. Now That You're Gone
11. Find Me
12. Waited Too Long
13. Find It In My Heart
14. Better Way To Say Goodbye
Bonus Track
15. Dreamcatcher

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →