Tyler, The Creator’s ‘Wolf’ Tracklisting Surfaces

April 2 is the date that Tyler The Creator’s third album WOLF drops. Looks like Tyler outdid himself with the humorous cover photo (lol), plus it looks like we’ll get the eclectic antics he’s known for.

The set includes features from his Odd Future crew (Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Hodgy Beats, Jasper, Taco, Left Brain, and Domo Genesis), as well as Pharrell and a surprising appearance from Erykah Badu.

Check out the WOLF tracklisting below:

1. Wolf

2. Jamba (Feat. Hodgy Beats)

3. Cowboy

4. Awkward

5. Domo 23

6. Answer

7. Slater/Escape-ism (Feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)

8. 48

9. Colossus/The Bridge of Love

10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer (Feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)

11. IFHY (Feat. Pharrell)

12. Pigs

13. Parking Lot (Feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies)

14. Rusty (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)

15. Trashwang (Feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)

16. Treehome95 (Feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu)

17. Tamale (Feat. Tallulah)

18. Lone/Jornada