Ne-Yo Reveals R.E.D. Cover and Track Listing

After unleashing the brand new single “Don’t Make ‘Em Like You” featuring rapper Wiz Khalifa a few days ago, Ne-Yo is back again with more promotional gifts. This time the Grammy winning singer-songwriter has unwrapped the album cover and track listing for his upcoming fifth studio effort R.E.D.

R.E.D. is due out November 6, 2012 via Universal Motown.

R.E.D. (Standard Version)

1. Cracks In Mr. Perfect
2. Lazy Love
3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)
4. Miss Right
5. Jealous
6. Don’t Make ‘Em Like You Feat. Wiz Khalifa
7. Be The One
8. Stress Reliever
9. She Is Feat. Tim McGraw
10. Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
11. Forever Now
12. Shut Me Dow
13. Unconditional

Deluxe Version

14. Should be You Feat. Fabolous & Diddy
15. My Other Gun
16. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17. Let’s Go Feat. Calvin Harris

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →