Rihanna, Chris Brown Unite For Willpower Album

Will.i.Am has pulled in some major names for his upcoming album “#Willpower.”
Following the hit single “This Is Love” (ft. Eva Simons), the producer/Black Eyed Peas member has tapped both Rihanna and Chris Brown.
Fresh off announcing her upcoming performance at the MTV Video Music Awards, Rihanna joins Will.i.am on a song titled “Run It Back.” Brown joins him on “One of Those Nights.”
Ne-Yo, Justin Bieber, David Guetta and Britney Spears also share time with Will.i.am on the album, which will be released in both standard and deluxe versions.
“#willpower” is due in stores October 15 (see track listing below).
Drop That (B.E.A.T.)
This Is Love (featuring Eva Simons)
Fresh Sh–
Run It Back (featuring Rihanna)
Club’s on Fire (Don’t Put It Out)
F-in’ With Me?
Sexy Sexy (featuring Britney Spears)
Make It Last (featuring David Guetta)
One of Those Nights (featuring Chris Brown)
Reach for the Stars
Party Like an Animal (featuring Redfoo & Eva Simons)
Mona Lisa Smile (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
Love Maker (featuring Ne-Yo)
Flyin’ (featuring Justin Bieber)
All At Once
Deluxe Edition Tracks Bonus Tracks:
T.H.E (The Hardest Ever) (featuring Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger)
Great Times
It (featuring Cheryl Cole)
Dirty Beat