Verse Simmonds Unveils ‘Sex Love & Hip-Hop’ Mixtape Cover & Tracklisting

Singer/songwriter Verse Simmonds has been hard at work on his forthcoming mixtape, ‘Sex Love & Hip-Hop’ due out on April 12th. The “Boo Thang” singer has teamed up with DJ Drama for the free project, which will include 11 original tracks, including the recently released tracks “Keep It 100” and “Talk That.” The project also boasts collaborations with the likes of Musiq Soulchild, Snoop Dogg and Akon.

Check out the official tracklist below.

01. Scene 1
02. Talk That (Produced by Sak Pase)
03. Shake Dat (Produced by SK)
04. Bad Mutha ft Snoop Dogg (Produced by Mel & Mus)
05. Keep It 100 ft AKON (Produced By Sak Pase)
06. Scene 2
07. Bent Up ft Natasha Mosley (Produced by FKI & SK)
08. Best Sex Eva (Produced by Mel & Mus)
09. You Deserve It ft Jarren Benton & Justin Paul (Produced by Sak Pase)
10. Scene 3
11. Who Do You Love ft Planet VI & Musiq Soulchild (Produced by Planet VI & Musiq Soulchild)

Pages:Next page