Jhene Aiko – Sailing Soul(s)

Former T.U.G singer Jhene Aiko releases her mixtape entitled ‘Sailing Soul(s).’ All songs on the set were written by Aiko, except “July,” written by Micah Powell. All songs produced by Fisticuffs, except “July” & “You vs Them” (produced by Bei Maejor), “Real Now” (produced by Roosevelt), “Do Better” (produced by J. Lbs), & “Growing Apart” (produced by Tae Beats).


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →