Connect with us

Destiny’s Child DVD On The Way


Destiny’s Child DVD On The Way

A new Destiny’s Child DVD arrives in stores this Tuesday, March 28th. Beyonce, Kelly and Michelle are featured in the “Destiny’s Child: Live in Atlanta” DVD, which captures the trio’s July 2005 concert at Atlanta’s Phillips Arena. The DVD includes the group’s biggest hits like “Say My Name,” “Bootylicious,” “Survivor” and “Soldier,” and it also features some testimonials from Destiny’s Child fans.

You may also like...

Click to comment

More in Featured

To Top