15 08, 2018

Danity Kane Members Announces DK3 Reunion Tour

By | 2018-08-15T12:36:40+00:00 August 15th, 2018|Categories: News, R&B News|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Looks like the three Amigas from Danity Kane's breakoff group DK3 have mended their issues. Dawn Richard, Aubrey O’Day, and Shannon Bex took to social media recently to announce the "The Universe Is Undefeated Tour." Kicking off this September, the 16-date trek will make stops in major cities like New York, Chicago, Philadelphia, Atlanta, and Los Angeles. DK3 disbanded in 2014 after [Read More]

7 02, 2018

D∆WN Makes “Waves” With Empowering New Song

By | 2018-02-07T21:01:58+00:00 February 7th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

D∆WN, also known as Dawn Richard, adds to Adult Swim's Single Program with her latest release "Waves." The uptempo R&B infusion displays the singer's transformative musical behavior. The Single Program aims to provide music fans with free music for 52 weeks. At week 43, D∆WN pays homage to iconic girl group Destiny's Child in sampling their single "If," as she empowers [Read More]

12 10, 2017

Dawn Richard Drops Sexy Dance Video For “Renegades”

By | 2017-10-20T10:02:18+00:00 October 12th, 2017|Categories: Pop, Pop Video, Sexy Video|Tags: |0 Comments

D∆WN aka Dawn Richard excite fans with a new dance video for "Renegades," a high high-energy, electro-pop song off her latest studio album, Redemption, released in 2016.

10 03, 2017

D∆WN Issues Deluxe Edition of ‘Redemption’ Album With New Songs ‘Hurricane’ & ‘Van Gogh’

By | 2017-03-10T16:42:35+00:00 March 10th, 2017|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

D∆WN (aka Dawn Richard) gives new life to her well-received album, Redemption, by releasing a deluxe version featuring two new songs.

17 01, 2017

Dawn Richard Preps ‘Infrared (Deluxe)’ Project, Drops ‘Paint It Blue (Rizzla Remix)’

By | 2017-01-17T12:32:57+00:00 January 17th, 2017|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

LA’s Fade to Mind unveils the new deluxe edition of Infrared, a collaborative project from rising R&B star Dawn Richard and highly respected producer Kingdom.

6 11, 2016

D∆WN – Vines (Interlude) Ft. PJ Morton

By | 2016-11-06T11:00:26+00:00 November 6th, 2016|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

If you think you can put Dawn Richard aka D∆WN in a box, then that's your first mistake. On her latest offering 'Vines,' an interlude from her forthcoming album, REDEMPTION, featuring singer/songwriter PJ Morton, D∆WN makes her plea to critics, who look to "stifle" her creativity.

24 10, 2016

D∆WN Breathes Life Into Tinashe and Star Slinger-Penned Song, ‘We Could Be More’

By | 2016-10-24T20:10:29+00:00 October 24th, 2016|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Dawn Richard aka D∆WN lends her vocals to Star Slinger's new single, 'We Could Be More,' the lead offering from his upcoming EP, OWSLA. On the electro-soul track, penned by Star Slinger & R&B singer Tinashe, D∆WN unearthed her intimate side as she sings passionately about finding a real one.

7 10, 2016

D∆WN to Drop Final Album From Trilogy Series on November 18; Reveals New Song ‘Renegades’

By | 2016-10-07T16:40:18+00:00 October 7th, 2016|Categories: News, R&B News|Tags: , |0 Comments

D∆WN, aka Dawn Richard, has announced the release date for 'REDEMPTION,' the final album in her trilogy installment series, which included the previously issued Goldenheart and Blackheart. The highly anticipated set will arrive on November 18 via Local Action/Our Dawn Entertainment.

15 06, 2016

Get Interactive In D∆WN’s Virtual, Intergalactic ‘Not Above That’ Video

By | 2016-06-15T14:32:57+00:00 June 15th, 2016|Categories: R&B Music Videos, R&B Videos|Tags: |0 Comments

By pressing the arrow buttons, you're the controller of this journey, which involves you flying through space! Straight ahead, see Dawn's severed hologram head as it sings the song to you, press down and see fire jets underneath the spacecraft...

Load More Posts