Ciara Reveals ‘Jackie’ Track Listing, Plus ‘I Bet’ Remix Ft. T.I.

After announcing the album cover art and May 4th release date weeks ago, Ciara have now revealed the track listing for her forthcoming sixth studio album, Jackie. The 11-track standard version only boasts features on one record, a song titled "That's How I'm Feelin'" with Pitbull and Missy Elliott. The deluxe edition includes five more songs including two remixes of her single "I Bet," one with Joe Jonas and the other with T.I., which you can hear below.

"I can now see the world through her eyes, and I know what it’s like to be a mom," Ciara told Extra about the upcoming project, which is named after her mom. "I am a mini Jackie and it's that simple."

Jackie follows 2013’s Ciara and will also feature contributions from Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, Harmony Samuels, The Underdogs, Rock City, Ester Dean, and Diane Warren.

In addition to the pending opus, Ciara is set to kick off her first tour in six years on May 3rd in Chicago, IL and make stops in big cities like New York, Boston, Houston, Atlanta, Miami, and L.A. before wrapping May 31st in San Francisco.

Jackie Track Listing:

1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin' (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. One Woman Army
11. I Got You


12. One Woman Army Intro
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. I Bet (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →