Singersroom Logo

Kelly Price To Present at The Stellar Awards

Njai Tue, Jan 14, 2014 News, Gospel
Kelly Price To Present at The Stellar Awards

Former "R&B Divas LA" star Kelly Price will make a special appearance at this year's anticipated Stellar Awards.

Taking place in Nashville Saturday, the annual event will celebrate the past year in Gospel and inspirational music with performances from Donald Lawrence, Erica Campbell, Vashawn Mitchell and more.

Price will appear as a presenter along with  Sheryl Lee Ralph, David & Tamela Mann, Tye Tribbett, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin and Kierra Sheard.

The 29th Annual Stellar Awards will be hosted by Sherri Shepherd and Rickey Smiley. For the second time, the Stellar Awards will air live in primetime on the UP Television Network from its new home at the Nashville Municipal Auditorium on Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m. CST/4 p.m. PST.  The Stellar Awards will also air in national broadcast syndication in over 200 television markets from January 25 – March 22.

Around The Web


Singersroom: More In News


Facebook Popup Widget