K. Michelle's highly anticipated debut album, Rebellious Soul, will arrive in a week, but why wait for the drop date to see if it's worth copping or not. The Love & Hip Hop Atlanta star has teamed with VH1 to give fans a first listen, and if your like us, you will eat up this soulful, musical dinner.

As previously confirmed, 'Rebellious Soul' features Meek Mill on the standard addition and Young Jeezy on a remix of "V.S.O.P.", likely to be on the deluxe version. The opus also boast productions from Pop & Oak, Eric Hudson and more.

'Rebellious Soul' Tracklisting, Plus pre-order HERE.

1. My Life feat. Meek Mill
2. Damn
3. I Don’t Like Me
4. Can't Raise a Man
5. V.S.O.P.
6. Pay My Bills
7. Sometimes
8. Ride Out
9. Hate on Her
10. When I Get a Man
11. A Mother's Prayer