Kelly Rowland, Cee Lo Green Join Billboard Music Award Presenters List

The Billboard Music Award line up continues to grow.

Joining a previously confirmed guest list that includes Nicki Minaj and Chris Brown, Kelly Rowland, Cee Lo Green, Celine Dion and Shania Twain are set to present.

Billboard broke the news Wednesday, also slating Hayden Panettiere, Kid Rock, Chloe Grace Moretz, Miley Cyrus, Ke$ha, Carly Rae Jepsen, Alyssa Milano, Jenny McCarthy, Emmy Rossum, Stana Katic, Gabriel Mann, Jennifer Nettles, PSY, Sky Blu, Jennifer Morrison, Florida Georgia Line, Wiz Khalifa and Alanis Morisette as presenters.

As previously reported, Prince will perform and accept the Billboard Icon Award. Madonna will also take the stage to accept a Top Touring Artist Award.

The 2013 Billboard Music Awards are slated to air live from Las Vegas, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, Sunday, May 19 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.