Singersroom Logo

Jennifer Lopez To Tour With Enrique Iglesias This Summer

Connie Tang Mon, Apr 30, 2012 News, R&B News
Jennifer Lopez To Tour With Enrique Iglesias This Summer
Jennifer Lopez is ready to spice up your summer this year, as she will be embarking on a joint tour alongside Enrique Iglesias.

The two international sensations will kick off a 13-date trek in Montreal, Canada on July 14th, and continue to perform throughout North America until the end of August. They will be making stops in Boston, Chicago, San Jose, Los Angeles, and Dallas.

Tickets will go on sale starting this Friday. Check out the dates below to see when you can catch the two superstars live this summer!

Montreal Bell Centre — Jul 14, 2012
Toronto Air Canada Centre — Jul 17, 2012
Newark Prudential Center — Jul 20, 2012
Boston TD Garden — Jul 25, 2012
Washington DC Verizon Center — Sat, Jul 28, 2012
Chicago United Center — Fri, Aug 03, 2012
San Jose HP Pavilion — Wed, Aug 08, 2012
Anaheim Honda Center — Sat, Aug 11, 2012
Los Angeles Staples Center — Thu, Aug 16, 2012
Dallas American Airlines CTR — Sat, Aug 25, 2012
Houston TX, Toyota Center — Sun, Aug 26, 2012
Atlanta Philips Arena — Wed, Aug 29, 2012
Miami American Airlines Arena — Fri, Aug 31, 2012

Around The Web


Singersroom: More In News


Facebook Popup Widget