Connect with us

Lil Wayne, Keri Hilson Add More ‘I Am Music’ Tour Dates!

News

Lil Wayne, Keri Hilson Add More ‘I Am Music’ Tour Dates!

The Lil Wayne headlined “I Am Music Tour” has grown yet again ! According to recent reports, the tour, which also features Keyshia Cole, T-Pain, Keri Hilson and Gym Class Heroes, has inked 12 new dates. Now running through Jan. 28, the extended tour includes stops in Seattle, San Diego and Phoenix. Since kicking off at Miami’s American Airlines Arena in December, the “I Am Music Tour” has run through the east coast visiting Atlanta and even Houston. See extended dates below: Thu, Jan. 8 St.Louis, MO Chafeltz Center Fri, Jan. 9 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Sun, Jan. 11 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena Wed, Jan. 14 Montreal, CAN Bell Center Thu, Jan. 15 Toronto, CAN Air Canada Center Fri, Jan. 16 New York, NY Nassau Coliseum Sat, Jan. 17 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center Sun, Jan. 18 Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena Mon, Jan. 19 Minneapolis, MN Target Center Sun, Jan. 25 Seattle, WA Key Arena Tue, Jan. 27 San Diego, CA Cox Arena Wed, Jan. 28 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center

Around The Web

Click to comment

More in News

To Top