Connect with us

Beyonce Announces “I AM..” Tour Dates !

News

Beyonce Announces “I AM..” Tour Dates !

Beyonce has unveiled the first set of dates for the “I Am..” tour kicking off in April. Starting out in Europe, Beyonce will bring “Sasha Fierce” to Zagreb, Croatia’s ARENA on Sunday, April 26. The “Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)” singer will then trek across Europe for 21 additional dates, making stops in Vienna, Paris, Berlin, Zurich, London, Manchester, Stockholm and Dublin before wrapping things up on May 31st in Belfast. Beyonce’s “I Am..” World Tour marks the artist’s first full-length concert tour since 2007s sold-out “The Beyonce Experience” and will premiere live performances of songs from “I Am Sasha Fierce”. World-renowned designer, director and photographer Thierry Mugler will work as creative advisor and costume designer on Beyonce’s “I AM..” Tour. Beyonce’s new concert production promises to showcase the music and film superstar, along with her extraordinary all-female band, performing musical hits, classics, and surprises in a newly-created high-tech state-of-the-art concert environment. The North American leg of the tour is slated to be announced at a later time. Tickets for the European Leg of the tour go on sale Dec. 15. BEYONCE’S “I AM…” WORLD TOUR 2008 – EUROPEAN DATES 26-Apr Sun Zagreb, Croatia Arena Tue 28-Apr Vienna, Austria Stadthalle Wed 29-Apr Budapest, Hungary Arena Thu 30-Apr Prague, Czech Republic O2 Sat 2-May Rotterdam, Holland Ahoy Tue 5-May Paris, France Bercy Wed 6-May Strasbourg, France Zenith Thu 7-May Antwerp, Belgium Sportpalais Fri 8-May Berlin, Germany 02 Sun 10-May Herning, Denmark MCH Arena Mon 11-May Gothenburg, Sweden Scandinavium Wed 13-May Stockholm, Sweden Globen Fri 15-May Koln, Germany Arena Sat 16-May Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Mon 18-May Lisbon, Portugal Atlantico Tue 19-May Madrid, Spain Palacio Desportes Wed 20-May Barcelona, Spain Palau St Jordi Sat 23-May Birmingham, UK NIA Mon 25-May London, UK 02 Wed 27-May Manchester, UK MEN Fri 29-May Dublin, Ireland The O2 Sun 31-May Belfast, UK Odyssey Arena

Around The Web

Click to comment

More in News

To Top