Singersroom Logo

Dru Hill Adds Summer Tour Dates Plus New Album on Horizon

Singersroom Mon, May 19, 2008
Dru Hill Adds Summer Tour Dates Plus New Album on Horizon
R&B group Dru Hill has announced new tour dates for this summer.

Made popular in the late 90s with hit singles like “These are the Times” and “How Deep Is Your Love,” the group now consisting of founding members Sisqo, Nokio and Jazz with new member Tao has plans to release a new album tentatively titled “Indrupendence Day.”

The group’s tour already in full swing, has ten North American dates remaining including a recently added stop at Chicago’s House of Blues July 29th.

Dru Hill’s last album “Dru World Order” was released in 2002.

Tour Dates:

30 - Atlanta, GA Atlanta Civic Ctr. Theatre
31 - Cincinnati, OH Hamilton County Fairgrounds

14 - Louisville, KY Louisville Waterfront Park
21 - Jacksonville, FL Metropolitan Park
29 - Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre L.A. Live

12 - Nashville, TN Riverfront Park
26 - Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live
29 - Chicago, IL House of Blues

16 - Cleveland, OH Voinovich Park
23 - Kansas City, MO Parade Park

Around The Web

Singersroom: More In News

Facebook Popup Widget